Prix Leica, Marta Museum

November 1st, 2011
Matthias H. Risse: PrixLeica_im_MartaMuseum ()
Prix Leica
The winners and honorable mentioned photographic works from the anual photography competition of the Royal College of Art London, The École Nationale supérieure des Arts Décoratifs Paris and the Department of Art & Design at the University of Appled Sciences Bielefeld.

Works by Benjamin Klintoe, Sebastian Keitel, Matthias H. Risse, Tom Pope, Andrew Lavon, Greta Alfaro, Nicolai Rapp, Marie Angeletti, Barbara Rychewaert, Steffen Bunte, Jonny Briggs, Lia Giraud, Anna Domnick and Emmanuel le Cerf.

November 12th 2011 – January 8th 2012
private view: november 11st, 2011 – 19:30

Marta Museum
Goebenstr. 2-10
D-32052 Herford

Regular opening hours
Daily. For details please check the Marta Website

RSS icon Facebook icon Twitter icon

Enlarge your browser window to view this website, please.
Bitte erweitern Sie das Fenster Ihrers Browsers um diese Webseite anzuzeigen.